Combat Reels propose des vidéos d'histoire militaire. Films historiques des combats sur DVD.
mondaile filmees sur DVD

French Croix de Guerre

US Silver Star Medal

US Bronze Star Medal

US Purple Heart Medal

US Combat Infantryman Badge

US Distinguished Flying Cross (DFC) Medal

US Air Medal



Réactions et témoignages sur les films d'archives de CombatReels.com

Merci à tous pour vos mots d'encouragement ; nous continuerons à vous apporter de nouveaux produits. Mais ce sont les hommes que l'on voit sur les films qui sont les vraies vedettes : ils sont des héros. Nous sommes tout heureux simplement de pouvoir vous apporter ce «morceau» d'Histoire afin que vous et votre famille puissiez en profiter. L'équipe de CombatReels

Pour ceux que cela intéresserait :

Je connais et travaille avec M. Tyler Alberts depuis plus de six ans en qualité d'historien dont le premier sujet de recherche se trouve être les images et les documents de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Il est un chercheur exceptionnel, doté d'une capacité innée à trouver et identifier des documents, des images et des films peu, ou pas, connus, qui furent souvent simplement survolés dans le passé par d'autres érudits ou chercheurs. Son savoir et sa capacité à identifier des unités militaires à la simple vue d'un marquage sur un véhicule ou d'un insigne sur la manche d'un uniforme est la plus incroyable que j'ai jamais rencontré.

Son travail aux National Archives and Records Administrations aboutit à la re-découverte de document, d'images et de films qu'on pensait perdus ou détruits. La plupart des archives du 90th Regional Readiness Command, United States Army Reserve, en particulier pour ce qui concerne les documents peu connus, est le fruit direct de ses recherches aux archives nationales et dans d'autres lieux. En plus des archives officielles du gouvernement, il étendit son domaine de recherches aux lettres personnelles, aux journaux intimes et aux photos privées, préservant ainsi des informations qui auraient sinon probablement perdues.

Plus récemment, il a joué un rôle déterminant dans la recherche et l'exhumation d'images de la Third United States Army, de la Première Guerre mondiale jusqu'à la Guerre Froide. Beaucoup des documents qu'il a trouvés et identifiés vont être utilisés dans la publication à venir de l'histoire de la Third Army, depuis la Première Guerre mondiale jusqu'à la Guerre en Irak.

Sa dévotion, son énergie, zèle, professionnalisme et empressement de partager le fruit de ses recherches avec les vétérans et ses familles le distinguent des autres. La réputation professionnelle de M. Alberts n'a jamais été dépassée. C'est sans condition aucune que je soutien ces recherches et pense que ses vidéos sont autant d'outils bienvenus et nécessaires pour les historiens comme pour les passionnés d'Histoire.

THOMAS M. RYAN
LTC, GS
Command Historian
Third United States Army

spacer

Divider

DVD Sales Monthly Specials of World War II Movies
101st US Airborne Division in Normandy DVD Movie Film of World War II $34.99

101st Airborne Division
Invasion of Normandy Series $34.99
This Months Special Offer: Buy it Now, Save 20% ($7.00)!
Your Price: $27.99

82nd US Airborne Division in Normandy DVD Movie Film of World War II $34.99

82nd Airborne Division
Invasion of Normandy Series $34.99
This Months Special Offer: Buy it Now, Save 20% ($7.00)!
Your Price: $27.99

8th US Infantry Division in Normandy DVD Movie Film of World War II $19.99

8th Infantry Division
Invasion of Normandy Series $19.99
This Months Special Offer: Buy it Now, Save 20% ($4.00)!
Your Price: $15.99

Abonnez-vous à la page Facebook de Combat Reels

des soldats
De nombreux soldats, civils et d'autres personnes ont été identifiés sur les vidéos de Combat Reels. Retrouvez un père, un fils, un frère, un grand-père ou des officiers célèbres tels que Ike ou Patton ... Qui voyez vous ? Si vous reconnaissez quelqu'un, nous voulons le savoir ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. [ Plus d'informations ici (en anglais) ]

Lettre d'information
Vous êtes intéressés par les produits Combat Reels et souhaitez être tenus au courant des dernières nouveautés ? N'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à notre lettre d'informations. [ Plus d'informations ici (en anglais) ]

Le Signal Corps
Le Signals Corps de l'armée américaine avait comme devoir de photographier et filmer la guerre. Ces hommes ont éprouvé de nombreuses difficultés pour remplir cette tâche. Nous tenons à saluer le travail qu'ils ont accompli ! [ Plus d'informations ici (en anglais) ]



Histoire de la Seconde Guerre mondiale (en anglais)

Arrow  WW2 History - Directive To Eisenhower
Arrow  WW2 History - Summary of Operations Europe
Arrow  D-Day Planning and Preparation: The COSSAC Plan
Arrow  D-Day: Development of Overlord
Arrow  D-Day Development of Overlord Part2
Arrow  D-Day Development of Overlord Part3
Arrow  D-Day Logistical Problems
Arrow  German Miscalculations Regarding D-Day
Arrow  Preparatory Operations for D-Day
Arrow  Enemy Capabilities on D-Day
Arrow  The D-Day Assault
Arrow  The D-Day Assault Part2
Arrow  The D-Day Assault ... Part 3
Arrow  Normandy Lodgement
Arrow  Normandy Lodgement Part2
Arrow  Normandy Lodgement ... Part 3
Arrow  The Normandy Breakthrough
Arrow  The Normandy Breakthrough ... Part 2
Arrow  The Normandy Breakthrough ... Part 3
Arrow  Battle of the Falaise-Argentan Pocket


Contacter - Confidentialité


Accueil - Réactions - Remboursement et retours - A propos - Contacter
© Combatreels.com, Copyright 2017. Tous droits réservés.

Combat Reels propose des vidéos d'histoire militaire.

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Combat Reels Website Border
Combat Reels is Military History on Film. Combat Films on DVD Combat Film
Combat Films on DVD



Silver Star Medal

Bronze Star Medal

Purple Heart Medal

Combat Infantryman Badge

Distinguished Flying Cross (DFC) Medal

Air Medal



Reviews & Testimonials of CombatReels.com Combat Films

Thank you all for the kind words; we will contine to provide you with new products. But it is the men in these films that are the stars; they are the heroes. We are just happy that we can bring you this piece of American History that you and your family can enjoy for a lifetime. The CombatReels Team

Whom It May Concern:

I've known and worked with Mr. Tyler Alberts for over six years in the capacity of historical researcher primarily focused on World War II documents and images. He is a superb researcher with an in innate ability to locate and identify obscure documents, images and film footage often overlooked by other scholars and researchers. His skill and ability to identify military units on sight from vehicle markings and shoulder sleeve insignia is the best I've ever seen.

His work in the National Archives and Records Administration resulted in the discovery of documents, images, and film footage previously thought lost or destroyed. Much of 90th Regional Readiness Command's, United States Army Reserve, historical archive, particularly the more obscure references, is a direct result of his research in the National Archives and other records repositories. In addition to official government archives his research extends to private letters, diaries and snapshots thus preserving information that would otherwise be lost.

Most recently he was instrumental in locating images of Third United States Army from World Wars I through the Cold War. Many of the images that he identified are to be used in a forthcoming publication on the history of Third Army form World War I to Operation Iraqi Freedom.

His dedication, energy, diligence, professionalism and willingness to share his information with veterans and their families set him apart from others. Mr. Alberts' professional reputation is unsurpassed. I unconditionally support his research, and feel his videos are a welcomed and needed research tool for historians and enthusiasts alike.


THOMAS M. RYAN
LTC, GS
Command Historian
Third United States Army

spacer

Divider

DVD Recent Releases of World War II Movies, Films
36th Infantry Division Winter War: The Bulge and Beyond DVD $34.99

36th Infantry Division
Winter War: The Bulge and Beyond
November 1944- March 1945
$34.99

DVD Details

36th Infantry Division in Western Europe DVD $34.99

36th Infantry Division
Liberation of Western Europe Series
August 1944 - October 1944
$34.99

DVD Details

29th Infantry Division Winter War: The Bulge and Beyond DVD $29.99

29th Infantry Division
Winter War: The Bulge and Beyond
December 1944 - February 1945
$29.99

DVD Details

29th Infantry Division in Western Europe DVD $29.99

29th Infantry Division
Liberation of Western Europe Series
August 1944 - November 1944
$29.99

DVD Details

Follow Us

Follow Combat Reels on Facebook

Identified Solders in Pictures
Many soldiers, civilians and other personalities have been identified in these history films; Find Fathers, Sons, Brothers, Grandfathers, Famous Generals, Ike, Patton. ... Who do you see? If you see somebody you know, we want to know who you have identified, please contact us! [ Servicemen ]

CombatReels Newsletter
Interested in receiving announcements about new films and specials? Please signup for our newsletter. [ Newsletter ]

US Army Signal Corps
The Army Signal Corps had the duty of capturing the war in photographs and on film. These men went in harms way to capture this movie footage. We salute them for a job well done! [ Signal Corps ]

WW2 History: Facts, Figures, Info
Read, learn, enjoy [ World War II ] history. Read about WW2 facts, guns, tanks, planes and much more, then watch the rifles and soldiers come to life on these unique movies from CombatReels.


CONTACT - MILITARY WEBSITE LINKS - PRIVACY


HOME - CATALOG - REVIEWS - NEWS - ABOUT US - CONTACT
COMBATREELS.COM, COPYRIGHT 2017, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

CombatReels IS WW2 Military History on Film

Battle of the Bulge | D Day

CombatReels on Facebook

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment